goodbye english followers

dearest followers

this is a letter to tell you that I am going to stop writing in English. as you all know I didn’t post that often. for me, it was very hard and difficult to write in English. first, I saw it as a challenge and an exercise to write in English, but it became too hard. it’s very difficult for me to write my thoughts in English because Dutch/Flemish is my mothertongue.

of course I am going to continue my blog, but I am going to write in Dutch.

sorry to all my English followers, maybe there will be a time that I change my mind (again)…

I hope I will now post more frequently

lots of love

Hannah

Leave a Reply

